South America

Home  /  South America

South America is the world’s fourth largest continent. There are twelve countries which are Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela.

South America and its unlimited natural potential is enough for its population and endless development all around the world. It is a perfect experience to be able to experience this continent in order to see how the world is generous to share all it has with human being and all other creatures. Also it contains very important geographical places such as Amazon River, and the largest tropical rainforest in the world, Andes Mountains which covers a huge length of continent and some other incredible land shapes, forms.