Home  /  Europe  /  Norway

Norway is consisting of the western and northern section of the Scandinavian peninsula, the island archipelago Svalbard and Jan Mayen. The North Sea and the Atlantic Ocean lie down in its west and to the east of Norway lies Finland, Sweden and Russia. To the north is the Barents Sea and to the South the North Sea.